Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Big dogs give big love

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish – I have had to medicate and even give shots.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 20 June 2018
Until: 24 March 2019

Occupation

Counselor

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I work from home and am launching a business which can be stressful and expensive, if I let it be. I like to explore new areas, love on some pets and have a reminder to get up and go for a walk or to the beach or trails. I meditate daily and exercise several times a week. Am educated, and love to travel. I'm environmentally mindful and like a tidy environment. I'll need an internet connection.

Why they want to house sit

I work mostly from home, and like a change in scenery. I don't get to have pets where I am, so I go to where they are.

Their experience

I have had dogs all my life- healthy, well trained and well mannered ones. I have dog, cat and house sat many times in my adult life and have references. I'm pretty handy.

What can they bring to the assignment

My knowledge of how to have healthy animals is a very good start. I love being outside and exploring and I find that works well for dogs primarily. And cats seem to be fascinated. I keep things clean. I enjoy big dogs, not put off by them or frightened. I am very independent, so you'll not have to worry.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 20 June 2018
Until: 24 March 2019

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 June 2018