Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

STOP! Something is important here about this "Yogi" House Sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 May 2018
Until: 30 June 2019

Occupation

Yoga Educator

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Quiet, Vibrant & Respectful Single professional who loves animals.

MY CAREER:
I have worked in the legal/financial industry in Manhattan, NY as a corporate legal secretary and paralegal. Now I am a Yoga Educator showing my clients how to bring relief from their everyday lives.

MY ASPIRATIONS:
To travel the world and being of service while I discover my purpose in life, along with meeting new people, taking care of homes and sharing my incredible energy.

Why they want to house sit

Personally I love being of service. I believe that I was royalty in a previous life and now I returned to be a teacher and a caretaker. Your home should be the place you itch to get back to and let go of all your barriers. And in between you have a grateful and educated professional who will keep that space safe and sound.

Their experience

Yes I am. I have taken care of homes in South Florida, Philadelphia, New Jersey & New York. I have co-rescued a french bull dog and a cat and taken care of it along with another beautiful dog and five cats. I have no allergies to pets and sometimes I can even hear them whisper :-).

I am flexible with my schedule as to location and time/date.

What can they bring to the assignment

Experience and Awareness. House-sitting is a responsibility that I take seriously. I'll take care of your worldly possessions with proper care and unconditional love. I'll return your home to you in as good—or in better shape.

I am always prepared to deal with adverse situations and keep you alert about any situation. I am an honest and loyal yogi with integrity.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 15 May 2018
Until: 30 June 2019

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 May 2018