Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Australian Nurse gone exploring

Australia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 19 August 2018
Until: 30 November 2019

Occupation

Nurse

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am Nurse awaiting my UK nursing registration - they tell me it could be months. So in the meantime, I would like to explore the world! I am a homeowner myself so I understand how important it is to leave a home to the right person. I am houseproud, clean and respectful. I am also studying a masters so the internet would be a must as I spend hours researching and typing away. I have left two dogs at home so pets is a bonus for me. I absolutely love living with animals and will miss this very much.

Why they want to house sit

I'm happy to house sit just about anything.
Pets are a bonus.
Gardening can be facilitated as well.
Internet access is required for studying but other than that I'm pretty easy going.

Their experience

I have lived in share houses but over the last 4 years, I have lived in my own home. I often pet sit either going to peoples homes with my dogs or having their animal join us at ours.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am tidy and respectful. I don't use a great deal of water and electricity. I love animals and am very diligent in caring for them. I will be home often as I will be studying but also would love to explore where you live.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 19 August 2018
Until: 30 November 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 May 2018