Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Tidy house sitter. Caring & energetic, tidy, reliable & Responsible Care for your home and pets

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I have administered medicines to pets.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 15 May 2024
Until: 11 October 2027

Occupation

Writer & Coach

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a British female author and online trainer who loves animals and being in nature. I enjoy exploring new locations.
I can look after your home and pets and love them as if they were my own.
I am happy to carry out additional duties whilst home-sitting such as:
1. DEEP CLEAN your house before I leave.
2. CARE FOR your pets, keep them walked, fed, entertained and loved
3. SUPERVISE builders/maintenance workers and email your photos of any progress made
4. UPDATE you on any and all post that arrives when you are gone
5. TAKE MESSAGES and look forward you photos of your post if you are expecting important news
6. RECYCLE any packaging or old food containers whilst you are gone.

As I spend most of my time at my computer, it would be great to have easy access to good walks and spend time closer to nature. I enjoy cooking so a decent kitchen and easy access to food stores nearby is preferred. A fast, reliable broadband connection is essential, for my work, and peace and tranquility.

Why they want to house sit

I love the countryside and spending time in nature. I live in a suburb, with little access to beautiful countryside walks.
I enjoy experiencing different cultures and locations all over the world. I enjoy caring for cats, dogs, chickens, and gardens.

Their experience

I have previously completed houses sits in Switzerland (pet-sitting 2 cats), Spain (pet sitting 4 dogs and 2 cats), and looked after Spanish fincas (watering), and many chickens, ducks, rabbits and goats. I have also housesat in Italy, and Bulgaria and enjoy looking after cats, dogs, feeding chickens, ducks, goats, watering large gardens et al.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am easy-going and find it easy to establish relationships with pets.
I am clean and like to be tidy so I will keep your home spotless.
I love cats and dogs and have cared for animals on homesteads
. I have previously looked after small holding crops and gardens keeping Them watered over the summer.
I enjoy walking so I would happily walk dogs and can also be relied on to take out the trash and be friendly to visitors and neighbors.
I have worked as a Personal Assistant in the past, and I can field calls, take messages, supervise maintenance workers, and look after gardens.

Last updated: 15 May 2024

Available to house sit

Canada, Costa Rica, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 15 May 2024
Until: 11 October 2027

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 2

Testimonials

Reliable house sitter

Parm has been a very reliable and efficient house sitter. Communication with her was very good. She only contacted me if really necessary which was so good as I was in Australia at the time. She was good with my pets. Parm left the house clean and tidy and did the handover to the next house sitter. I would always recommend her to any future house sits.

Alexandra, Bulgaria, 02 September, 2018

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2018