Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired woman ready to house sit for you!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 4 June 2018
Until: 4 June 2019

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a retired lady living in Southern California. I am a mother of 3..... grandmother of 4. I am a chef by profession and am now retired. I would enjoy overseeing others property while they are gone to make their lives more stressful while they are away
.

Why they want to house sit

I am retired and have the time to house sit for others to allow them peace of mind while they are away.

Their experience

I have done this for friends while they went on vacation to allow them to not worry about their properties while enjoying their vacation.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am honest, trustworthy and responsible. I have had experience in this area with friends and acquaintances. I am able to care for your cat or dog also. I will keep your property safe and secure so you can enjoy your time away.

Available to house sit

Fiji, Italy, Japan, Norway, Peru, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Availability dates

From: 4 June 2018
Until: 4 June 2019

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 June 2018