Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Giulia

Italy

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 July 2018
Until: 25 August 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m an italian teacher, I’m 38 and I live with my Spanish housband Javi and my big family (my parents and my brothers’ family, a funny dog Gurghi, a goat Genny, five hens and a lot of fishes) in a big country house in the north of Italy, near Bologna.

Why they want to house sit

We love travel and visit new places but we know how difficult it is if you have pets to care about. That’s why I love to house sit and host housesitters!

Their experience

I usually look after my pets and some friend’s pets when they are away. I take care of my big house and my big gardens and orchard. My husband is good handyman.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are really clean people, quite and flexible. We are used to take care of houses and pets.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2018
Until: 25 August 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 June 2019