Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced and Reliable Couple with References

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 September 2018
Until: 30 April 2020

Occupation

Dog Sitter

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Kristie and I am 27 year olds, my partners name is Tyler and he is 34. I currently live in Portland, OR and he lives in Kansas City, MO where we are both from. We are looking for a remote place to house sit for an extended period of time. We love daily house "chores" and keeping up with day to day house tasks.

Why they want to house sit

We love to travel and if we can help a family while we're at it, then even better!

Their experience

Yes I am an experienced house sitter. I have been house/animal sitting for 4 years and have references upon request. Tyler has helped me when needed in the past as well.

What can they bring to the assignment

We can bring a peace of mind. With our expertise, maturity, reliability, and communication you won't have a doubt in your mind that your home/animals are being well taken care of. We treat every house (and animals) as if they are our own. We communicate with the home owners as often as they would like, whether that be a couple times a day or once a month.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Singapore, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2018
Until: 30 April 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 June 2018