Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Always on the sunny side of life

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 14 January 2021
Until: 14 April 2023

Occupation

Selfemployed

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am 56 Years young lady ,mum of two Kids (20,22) already studying , selfemployed as a personal trainer and in international marketing. I have Cats since the age of 20, also helped growing the kids of one of my cats. I am very reliable and experienced in life , very flexible , very good knowlege of Englisch and Italian. My passion is to meet and support people worldwide.

Why they want to house sit

I like to get new experiences every day in combination with travel. I love sport yoga , outdoor activities like biking , running and hiking and having a stressfree life anywhere at any time.

Their experience

I am very experienced in life , raised two children as a Single mom , have my own business for 16 years, worked abroad and travelled a lot.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very reliable, flexible, honest and mature,good minded and nice to people and animals.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 14 January 2021
Until: 14 April 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 July 2021