Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, dog loving, handy couple would love to care for your home and pet!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 April 2019
Until: 31 May 2019

Occupation

Nurse, Yoga Instructor, Management and Operations

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, I'm Sarah. I'm a pediatric ER and forensic nurse, taking a break to spend some quality time with my husband exploring the world. David, my husband, has the opportunity to work remotely doing operations in the oil/gas industry. We're looking for house/pet sitting opportunities to explore new places, meet new people, and eventually decide where we'd like to settle down. We'd love to find assignments that would allow us to bring our sweet and well behaved 30 pound rescue dog Ollie.

Why they want to house sit

We love house sitting because it allows us to experience what it would feel like to live in any given place. We also love animals and housesitting lets us include pets in our adventures.

Their experience

Yes. We have house sat for family friends in the past. We have also provided property management services. Our duties involved caring for yards, flower and vegetable gardens), loving on pets, and even managing other specific things like sprinkler system issues and boat dock maintenance.

What can they bring to the assignment

Whether we are visiting friends or house sitting, we always treat other's homes as if they were our own keeping them clean and well taken care of. We love dogs and are used to having them around and caring for them (even the high maintenance ones). We could both be described as "perfectionists" with an attention to detail. We strive to leave homes in better shape than we found them.

Available to house sit

Australia, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, France, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2019
Until: 31 May 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 January 2019