Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Clean, tidy business professional available to look after your home and/or pets

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 21 May 2020
Until: 10 October 2021

Occupation

Business Coach/Consultant

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I would like to apply for the assignment of caring for your home and/or pets.

I am a reliable, clean and tidy, non-smoking female. I travel on a regular basis for work and I am looking for house sitting assignments as an alternative to hotel stays. As a business owner and home owner, I will look after
your home and pets as my own. My availability is flexible.




Why they want to house sit

My business trips are varied in nature and frequent. I wish to be able to provide a service whilst I travel, to alleviate the monotony of hotel stays. As a business consultant, designer and fitness professional, all of my business facets share a unique perspective - I provide effective solutions, with extra care and
attention, to my clients at a realistic cost. I believe that my personal accommodation solutions should follow the same ethos. I wish to
give my time, care and experience to looking after your home/pets. In general, I
do not charge for this service, and only ask that in return, my own
costs are as low as possible during my stay. (For longer term or perhaps more complex assignments an agreeable fee can be discussed).

Their experience

An experienced house/pet sitter, and also a home owner and landlord, I
am therefore extremely aware of of the requirement to find a
trustworthy and appropriate person to look after your home and pets. I
have experience in caring for cats, dogs and other animals. Unfortunately, my previous mindmyhouse listing lapsed during a time when I was not available, and all testimonies are now lost. However, references are
available on request.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring to your home the same pride and meticulous attention to
keeping it clean and tidy, as I do my own home. A keen gardener, I am
also happy to tend to your garden/plants whilst you are away.

Available to house sit

Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, South Africa, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 21 May 2020
Until: 10 October 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 May 2020