Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nonsmoking/drinking animal lover ready to take care of your pets!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 16 July 2018
Until: 31 July 2019

Occupation

Cashier/Supervisor

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi there I'm Adaiah and I'm 19yrs old. I work at Kroger as a cashier/floor supervisor, and I'm a part-time cleaner at Dai's everyday cleaning service.. I'm very clean and organized, I'd do any house chores that will need to be done. I'd take your dog(s) for a jog or walk in the mornings. I'd make sure they are well fed before I leave and will even groom them to the best of my ability. I hope we can get in touch soon! xoxo

Why they want to house sit

I'm trying to make a little extra money and get more experience with animals because I'm going to become a veterinarian

Their experience

A little bit, I've taken care of my aunt's house and her dog while she was away.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm clean and very organized, I can do whatever chores that needs to be done. I can clean and maintain a house very well and I will groom your animal to the best of my ability.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 16 July 2018
Until: 31 July 2019

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 July 2018