Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Energetic and experienced sitter

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 4 January 2022
Until: 31 December 2022

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a retired UK citizen with experience of dog sitting and cat sitting.
I am very flexible with regard to the type of property and it’s location and I am able to travel to house sit worldwide. Non smoker and clean. Only non smoking homes please.

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy the variety of staying in different places.

Their experience

Yes, I have had assignments with dogs, cats and chickens .... and once all 3.

What can they bring to the assignment

Experience, maturity, flexibility, confidence and ability to maintain the property if necessary

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 4 January 2022
Until: 31 December 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Highly Recommended Sitter

George looked after our two huskies amazingly! We couldn't have asked for a better house sitter. He sent us photos daily as requested and didn't hesitate to ask us any questions he had. His communication was excellent. One of our dogs got ill while we were away and he took every measure to ensure her well-being and caring for her like she was his own. The house was left in perfect condition as well. Would highly recommend!

Hannah, Greece, 28 October, 2018

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 January 2022