Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Professional, Digital Family Ready for a Change of Season

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s) – Both of us grew up with a variety of pets, and we would love for our daughter to love animals too!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 September 2018
Until: 30 September 2019

Occupation

Productivity Consultant

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, I'm Erin (38) and my husband is Brian (40). We're a 30/40-something, NON-smoking couple. I'm an online entrepreneur (productivity/time management consultant), and Brian is a telecommuting marketing technology professional. Our daughter joined us in June 2017, and we're so glad to have our little Pumpkin in our lives. Brian and I have been together for about eight years, and we're excited to spice up our lives with some "Remote Work," travel, and fun! We're creating an awesome lifestyle for all of us to see the world.

Why they want to house sit

We've decided to go fully "location independent" and explore the world with our daughter. While Brian's job has some restrictions on where we can land at the moment, we're working to grow my business enough that it can support us wherever we choose to go. Housesitting is a great opportunity to serve other people, see the world, and give us some financial freedom while we're building toward our envisioned future.

Their experience

Absolutely, we've housesit for a few different friends in California several times and caring for their dogs. But, beyond those experiences we bring other skills and experience to the table as well.

With a background in professional organizing/time management, I know how to keep a system running. I have no intention of re-organizing your home, but suffice it to say that we know how to live neatly and with care for our environment.

We love animals! I/We had cats for over 15+ years (the last one passed in December 2017), and both of us grew up with animals (cats, dogs, reptiles, fish, guinea pig, horses). So, we're up for giving your furry (or scaly) family some extra snuggles :).

What can they bring to the assignment

Mostly we bring a fun, reliable, and very organized approach to our travel and responsibilities that I know will make us excellent house-sitters. I have traveled to over 34 countries thus far, and I'm enjoying showing more of the world to my wonderful husband and daughter :).

Available to house sit

Australia, Germany, Ireland, Japan, Singapore, United States

Availability dates

From: 15 September 2018
Until: 30 September 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 July 2018