Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, Clean, Animal Lover looking for a long term house sit

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 23 July 2019
Until: 23 July 2019

Occupation

IPC Specialist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a responsible, clean, cat loving writer who is looking for a place to stay while I work on my passion. I have had many animals while growing up including, dogs, cats, fish, bunnies, birds, hamsters, etc.I am naturally a clean, organized person who isn't afraid to do their part while staying in your homes. I am looking for house sits that are anywhere from 1 month to 1 year long. I am polite and courteous and will reply as soon as possible.

Why they want to house sit

I am a writer at heart and enjoy a change of scenery from time to time. I love traveling and connecting with new people. I am a private individual who is looking for a quiet home to watch and keep animals company while hopefully giving someone the peace of mind that their home is ok.

Their experience

I have had on one previous experience house sitting beside family friends. It was for a very nice couple in Oregon where I watched over a large dog, an elderly cat, and 2 exotic birds in the middle of the mountains. It was a great experience and has since gotten me hooked on house sitting!

What can they bring to the assignment

I am pretty open to everything. I am a hard worker who can offer lots of services anywhere from just collecting the mail everyday to housecare and maintenance. I am a quick learner so if there is a specific service you need I can pick it up quickly. I have no problems with cleaning or taking care of pets. I am detail oriented and I take everything in stride as a challenge.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 23 July 2019
Until: 23 July 2019

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 July 2018