Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Orlando Florida

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 5 September 2018
Until: 26 July 2019

Occupation

Retail sales consultant

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a clean person, trust worthy, love pets, quiet, courteous, reliable, non-smoker, open-minded, a mother and can meet almost any requirements or requests during house sitting.

I’ve never done drugs in my life, a social drinker and definitely about mutual trust and respect! I love meeting and making new friends!

Why they want to house sit

I’m looking to try something new from my regular life. I’ve been taking care of my daugther for the last year. She was diagnosed with a brain tumor and papilledema. Over time things have slowed down and she has gotten better and now I have free time, home a lot and would love to try something new!

Their experience

I’m new to this. I’ve house sat and pet sat for friends and family only.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m home all the time and can give your house and your pets continuous attention. I’m proactive, capable and dependable!

I will take pride in doing a great job! I love helping others and the appreciation alone makes me happy! Since I’m new to this I hope to do an impeccable job and possibly be invited back and get referrals and recommendations!

As a homeowner, I can put myself in home owners shoes and understand the desire to find someone who will look after your home well while your away!

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 5 September 2018
Until: 26 July 2019

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 September 2018