Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature, responsible single lady who loves to travel

United States

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 13 November 2018
Until: 1 August 2019

Occupation

Self-employed

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

If you are looking for a quiet, clean, non-smoker, look no further. I am a conscientious animal lover looking for week-ends or up to one month.

Why they want to house sit

I work from home as a stock trader which only requires a few hours a day. House sitting is a great way to travel and experience other cities and parts of the US by living as a local in a real home.

Their experience

I love animals, if they are included in your house sitting requirements. My experience with animal care consist of: dogs, cats, a guinea pig, hamster, frog, turtle, pigs, a cow, a sheep, rabbits, and tons of fish.
I'm just getting started in professional house sitting but I regularly get asked to check in on houses for vacationing neighbors and to care for neighborhood pets (dogs, cats, birds, aquariums) for walking, feeding, putting to bed, and even trips to the vet. I strive to keep pets on their regular routine and will use the same command words they are used to.

What can they bring to the assignment

I treat any place I stay like it were my own. Your dwelling will be kept clean and maintained. I know basic home maintenance and use common sense to figure things out. Gardens, yards and plant watering, inside and out are also included. I like to spend a few hours per day exploring your city, but for the most part, I tend to stay in, cook my own meals and work from my laptop.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 13 November 2018
Until: 1 August 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Testimonials

WONDERFUL PET/HOUSE SITTER

Kelly stayed at my house over the Labor Day weekend and cared for my large dog Beau and my home. She was so attentive to Beau. Spoiled him with plenty of walks and undivided attention. It was so nice having Kelly care for my plants as well. It was a scorching hot time and they needed the extra water and care!! I would recommend Kelly to any homeowner looking for a great person to Mind their home and animals.

Janet, United States, 11 September, 2018

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 November 2018