Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet Lover & World Traveler: Seeing the World, One House Sit at a Time!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – I have 5 star reviews from, as shown here:

Police check

They have a police check


From: 12 March 2020
Until: 31 May 2021


Writer and Traveler


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a pet lover and traveler who has recently retired and wants to explore the world! I enjoy house and petsitting as a way to save on the cost of lodging while supporting the travels of other pet lovers and travelers.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I enjoy travel and house sitting gives me the opportunity save on the cost of lodging, while providing peace of mind to fellow homeowners and pet lovers.

Their experience

I have been an overnight pet sitter for friends for several years, a member of TrustedHousesitters since 2017, a member of Housesitters America since 2018, and a member of MindMyHouse since 2018, as well.

In 2017, I tested out a few petsits through as a way to prepare for retirement, and loved it! Now that I have retired, I’m focusing on travel and plan to piece together an entire year of travel, through house and petsits, across the country and the world!

What can they bring to the assignment

As a homeowner and pet lover, I understand the trust and responsibility of every house and petsit assignment I am given. I am honest, trustworthy and reliable and I treat every home and pet in my care as I would my own.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 12 March 2020
Until: 31 May 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 March 2020