Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible woman looking to take care of your fur babies

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – Have owned dogs, cats, cows and a donkey

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 25 October 2019
Until: 28 January 2021
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Retired

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a person that loves most animals. I really enjoy going from house to house experiencing life in many parts of Canada. I am a retired health care aide. I also did professional house cleaning for many years. I have 3 grown children and 8 grandchildren. I still enjoy cleaning and love to keep a garden. I am fit non smoker and enjoy my walks and yoga/Pilates.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting enables me to always have new places and different animals to take care of. Keeps life interesting. And see different parts of Canada.

Their experience

Have done many House sits since August 2016 when the farm was sold. Have watched dogs, cats, goats, rabbits, chickens, horses and sheep. My husband and I ran a cow/calf farm for 19 years.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will take good care of your animals and house. I have my own car and enjoy driving.

Available to house sit

Canada

Availability dates

From: 25 October 2019
Until: 28 January 2021

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
15 August 2019 to 25 October 2019, 26 October 2019 to 22 November 2019, 1 December 2019 to 29 January 2020, 30 January 2020 to 24 February 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 September 2019