Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, Meticulous, Friendly, Outgoing and Well-Travelled House Sitters from Munich!

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – We both love animals! :)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 19 November 2019
Until: 1 January 2021

Occupation

Consultant & Software Engineer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We recently completed a two-month house sit in Uzer (French Pyrenees), France. In this capacity, we cared for a one-year-old Golden Retriever, twelve-year-old cat and two six-year-old horses. Prior to this, we also completed a four-month house sit in Seville, Spain. We took care of an eight-year-old Beagle, refurbished the interior of the property and completely renovated and maintained the more than 1060 square foot grounds which included lemon, olive, Japanese apple pear, avocado and palm trees, numerous bushes and flowering plants and extensive grassy areas. We both love animals and have had dogs, cats, rabbits and fish as pets.

Stephanie is a Consultant and holds a Master's in International Studies in Education from the University of Birmingham in England. She's originally from the U.S. and has been living and working overseas for more than twenty years. Norbert is a Software Engineer holding a Master of Science from the Technical University of Munich and hails from Munich, Germany. Stephanie speaks English, German and Spanish and has been learning Arabic and Bengali. Norbert speaks German, English and French and has been learning Spanish.

Why they want to house sit

We both love slow travel and see house sitting as an opportunity to truly immerse ourselves in your culture!

Their experience

We are experienced house sitters. We recently completed a two-month house sit in Uzer, France, as well as a four-month house sit in Seville, Spain.

What can they bring to the assignment

We're responsible, meticulous, friendly, outgoing and well-travelled and would love to care for your pets, plants and home in your absence!

Available to house sit

Argentina, Bangladesh, Brazil, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Nepal, Paraguay, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 19 November 2019
Until: 1 January 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 November 2019