Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Enjoying Retirement

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 19 July 2019
Until: 12 February 2021

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a retired 60yr young female. Traveled 7 countries in past couple years. Volunteered with young women in India, taught English to Monks in Thailand and figuring out next phase of my life. My career was working with Children and Families for 35 yrs.

Why they want to house sit

I have enjoyed traveling, exploring new places, having adventures and searching to possibly relocate.

Their experience

I have had pet all my life and wouldn’t live without a companion or two. Raised on horse ranch with chickens, rabbits, cats & dogs. Raised pigs and have taken care of llamas as well.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very responsible, reliable, trustworthy and honest person. I like a clean houses, so will be neat and tidy, leaving your home as you left it. I will properly care & provide love to your pets and any other duties required.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 19 July 2019
Until: 12 February 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 September 2019