Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced and Reliable House and Pet Sitter Will Take Great Care of Your Home And Pets while you travel - I LOVE cats and dogs !!!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish – https://FreePetSitters.com

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 16 October 2023
Until: 13 April 2030

Occupation

Semi Retired Investor

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a 54 year old experienced and reliable house and pet sitter. I only work a couple of hours a day from home, and don't go out more than another couple of hours a day, besides dog walks and exercises. So, your pet(s) will get plenty of love and attention from me. And I will have enough time to take care of your home and plants. You will find your house as clean as you left it.

There is a clean background check conducted by the California Department of Justice in my profile, as well as the mother lode of all background checks, the one conducted nationwide by the FBI. There are also three very positive references from satisfied home and pet owners.

I also have a clean police check document and about ten other very positive reference from a satisfied home and dog owner, which are not in my profile, as this website limits me to including only five documents. I will gladly email you both documents once I have your email address.

Why they want to house sit

To live in various nice places with nice or decent weather without having to pay rent.

Their experience

I have over five years of house and pet sitting experience, with very positive references from home and pet owners.

What can they bring to the assignment

Love of cats and dogs. And cats and dogs love me too.
Will send you videos of your pets on a regular basis.

Last updated: 24 August 2023

Available to house sit

Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Cyprus, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 16 October 2023
Until: 13 April 2030

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2018