Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

2 nice travellers

Chile

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s) – I have animals since my birth

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 11 September 2019
Until: 31 December 2020

Occupation

Business woman/ traveller/sociologist/artist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm travelling with my partner and we love to stay long periods of time. We go with the flow. This is a practical option to save money if you are a traveller. Also we are very quiet and responsable people.

Why they want to house sit

I love houses in nature or in nice citys to explore. Take care of your house like if is mine is my biggest idea. If you have pets I will love to take care of them. I love animals

Their experience

My first time in this page but I manage a hostel in Sri Lanka.
Andres, my partner has lot of experience in reparations, gardening, general mantaining, cleaning, construction and whatever you need.

What can they bring to the assignment

I love art and paintings
We love animals
We can do gardening and take care of your house and do some other things if is necessary

Available to house sit

Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 11 September 2019
Until: 31 December 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 September 2019