Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal loving performer; responsible, clean, with DBS clearance

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have 2 testimonial s (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – Willing to learn about any other animal care

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 29 August 2020
Until: 17 October 2021
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Performer

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a performer as my main job. I look for a house sit; open for options and offers.
Need wi-fi for work purposes.

Why they want to house sit

I love animals and I'm vegetarian since the age of 8. In some of my former houses there were cats, I helped taking care of and used to live at home around dogs. My current landlord allows me to sublet my room through airbnb, so it allows me to do this and not loose money on my regular rent.
I work occasionally as a dog walker or taking care of different animals through "care" in London

Their experience

Experienced house sitting for friends and family and the occasional London housesitting cats, dog sitting (including a canal boat house sit for about a month), recently also sitted parrots.

What can they bring to the assignment

A huge amount of care and love for your animal and your home.
I am very responsible, tidy and hold a valid DBS clearance.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 29 August 2020
Until: 17 October 2021

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
10 July 2019 to 7 October 2019, 25 July 2019 to 28 July 2019, 1 August 2019 to 12 August 2019, 29 August 2019 to 1 September 2019, 6 September 2019 to 9 September 2019, 15 August 2019 to 18 August 2019

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

Attentive and accommodating

We had Eden cat sitting over Christmas and New Year on a very short notice. She was very flexible and went beyond expectations to accommodate the assignment even through lots of incertitude until the last moment. For us this was a great first impression and we could leave for holiday relaxed, fully trusting Eden with our cat and house. Eden showed genuine interest in Sasha, we had great communication while away and we found both the cat and the house in good conditions when we got back. She was very attentive through all the stay, offered to buy groceries for us to have when coming back and it was good to came back to a happy cat and nice smelling house :) I am really greatful to Eden, she was part of the many things that contributed to us having a relaxed holiday, which was really needed. Would love to have her again sitting Sasha and would reccomend to anyone who is looking for a friendly, genuinely good person as cat/house sitter.

Valentina, United Kingdom, 30 January, 2021

  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

Eden

It was an absolute pleasure to have Eden look after our Bella for 10 days in mid February. She was friendly, helpful & reliable and looked after Bella and the house beautifully. I got regular updates/photos and everything was neat, clean and tidy on my return. I will definitely invite Eden to house/dog sit again.

Alison, United Kingdom, 08 March, 2020

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 August 2020