Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

ENJOYING LIFE

United States

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 25 October 2018
Until: 5 October 2021

Occupation

RETIRED

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am 63 years old love animals. I'm looking forward to seeing different parts of this country

Why they want to house sit

I can help someone and enjoy it

Their experience

Yes

What can they bring to the assignment

love your pet like mine

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 25 October 2018
Until: 5 October 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 3

Testimonials

David was honest, reliable, kind, and accommodating. He was responsive to texts and phone requests, sending mail when I asked and showing the house to prospective buyers. The dogs were well loved and seemed to enjoy his company. He came from quite a distance away but was here when needed. All of my belongings were exactly where I left them upon my return. It was a positive experience for my first house sitting arrangement. Thanks!

Yvonne, United States, 17 September, 2019

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 October 2019