Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House sitter in Vancouver



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s) – I had a german shepherd and three cats growing up and volunteered for SPCA for two years before moving to San Francisco I can handle high energy animals.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 April 2021
Until: 31 August 2025


Genomic scientist


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello there, I live in Vancouver, Canada and work in the pharmaceutical industry. I am very responsible, clean, non-smoker, vegetarian. I love animals, love to travel and enjoy meeting new people. Looking forward to meeting you!

Why they want to house sit

I would love to meet new people and hopefully spend time with some furry friends as well. I have house-sat for friends before and really enjoyed giving them some piece of mind while away. House-sitting sounds like a great way to see new places and help other people travel too.

Their experience

I have house-sat for friends and a couple of families from this site. before.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very reliable and clean. I love animals and really enjoy taking care of them. I think this is an amazing way to help others, especially those with pets travel.

Last updated: 23 September 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Fiji, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2021
Until: 31 August 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Nasim was a gift!

We were so lucky to find Nasim! My dog Mia has separation Anxiety and has not done well when previously left. In hopes of Mia being more comfortable, we wanted to keep her at the house and have a sitter come in. Mia instantly warmed to Nasim! Nasim stayed with Mia for almost 3 weeks and it was perfect because she works from home sometimes, so Mia had lots of company. They went for walks, dog park time, she even took her to work. And she sent me pictures! Mia did very well, she even missed Nasim when she left. Nasim clearly has a love for dogs.We will definitely feel good about having Nasim care for Mia again!

Stephanie, United States, 22 January, 2019

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2018