Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Female late 20s based in NYC willing to travel to location for home or pet care

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s) – I consider animals family members and treat each one with care and respect.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 19 December 2018
Until: 31 January 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! I'm Rachel Visnovske, but I like to go by L. (my middle initial). I am a 27 year old woman working for a cycling boutique in New York City. I have been lived in New York for 5 years and am originally from Missouri in the U.S. I have traveled in Europe and Mexico previously and am very friendly and independent. I have also have cared for pets and homes before. I am social and very respectful of other's pets as I have had pets previously and treat them as members of the family. I am looking for a great experience in a new place while watching your home or furry friend. I am a non-smoker and live a low-key life style. I am outgoing but like to relax at home or go to museums or parks.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit/pet sit because I want to ensure you that your home is well cared for and looked after while you are away as well as gain experience to new places in a homey environment. The experience of visiting a new place is so exciting, and there's no better way than to experience it through what it is actually like to live there. I also know that it is important to feel that your home is being well-looked after when you cannot be there and I would welcome the responsibility.

Their experience

I have watched homes previously for neighbors and friends ranging from 5 bedroom homes to studio apartments. I have also cared for their pets, usually cats and dogs, while they have been away. I love all animals! I cared for two small size dogs when I was growing up that were considered members of the family. I currently have one cat who was a stray. I have also cared for large sized dogs as well. You can be sured that your pet will be well cared for by me as I am respectful and attentive to their needs, no matter how particular they are.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring a true love for animals and genuine care and respect for your home and their wellbeing. I am mature and responsible and intend to ensure you that your home and pet(s) are in good hands while you are away. I am very professional and conduct myself in a polite manner. I am caring for your home and your pets while you are away and understand that a level of trust needs to be established to entrust someone with these things. You can count on me to give you that level of comfort and assurance.

Available to house sit

United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 19 December 2018
Until: 31 January 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 October 2018