Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Crafty and Conscientious

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s) – I'm personally comfortable with maintenance and care of most animals.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 November 2018
Until: 31 January 2020

Occupation

Tradesman/contractor/craftsman

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a tradesman/contractor currently living in Kansas City, MO, just back from a year in far southern AZ. I love the desert and dramatic views in areas with available wilderness for hiking, bird watching and refueling from the beauty in nature. I don't mind out of the way places, and I can find my way around an urban area as long as there is solace to be had.

I'm a quality communicator who appreciates the opportunity to eliminate any misunderstanding ahead of time.

I practice Ashtanga yoga. I prefer public studios, but rolling out a mat at home is satisfactory as well.

Why they want to house sit

I'm hoping to free up some time to work on my vocational trajectory and get a clearer picture of what I'm after in the years or decades to come.

Their experience

I've been a homeowner. I've remodeled homes including my own. I've taken on some house sitting and pet sitting in Kansas City, some in Tucson and Oklahoma City.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm handy around a house. Comfortable with tools and repairs. I'm a finish carpenter, painter and plasterer.

Available to house sit

Canada, Mexico, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2018
Until: 31 January 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 October 2018