Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Canuck to the Rescue

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s) – Feel confident

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 6 July 2020
Until: 1 March 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a semi retired teacher wanting to experience local
communities while helping out others. I love an adventure and would love to see more of the world.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to travel but hotels and resorts aren’t our travel choices. I think living a village or town immersed in the culture is a better way to see the world. I also know what it is like to find a sitter for an animal and to have a reliable person is priceless!

Their experience

We have lived in a town and country setting. We have travelled a great deal in our RV so we have experienced a lot of Canada and the States. We also house and farm sit.

What can they bring to the assignment

As you can tell from from my picture we love animals. I have experience with horses, dogs, cats and cattle. I enjoy meeting new people and having experiences to share with others.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 6 July 2020
Until: 1 March 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 March 2020