Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable caring professional woman

Canada

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 19 January 2020
Until: 28 February 2023

Occupation

Admin assistant and hiking guide

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, Nathalie here originally from Switzerland now 10 years in western Canada. I am an office professional now working from home who loves any mountain/ outdoor related sports: hiking, cycling, climbing,skiing and ice climbing. I now work remotely for a guiding company. I love country-side/mountain town places, am not a big city girl but had to live in one to make a living. I love animals and would love taking care of your pets small or big (maybe not snakes ;) )

Why they want to house sit

I had heard of this website and as i love discovering new places and helping others i thought why not house sitting!

Their experience

Yes

What can they bring to the assignment

I like my own place clean &t tidy and would keep yours like if it was mine of course! I am friendly, personable, discreet, helpful and hardworking so wont mind if there is some snow shovelling to be done!

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Costa Rica, Croatia, Ecuador, Greece, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 19 January 2020
Until: 28 February 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

House sitter

I had Nathalie come to my home and care for my animals and place over the Christmas season. She was very capable, earnest and did a fabulous job! I came home to a clean home, a stacked woodbox amend and happy, well tended animals. Nathalie contacted me with questions if she needed help and sent texts to reassure me all was well. I would Highly recommend Nathalie if you need a house sitter

Marilyn, Canada, 28 December, 2018

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 June 2022