Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Man of integrity!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Chicken(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 23 July 2022
Until: 23 October 2024




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am retired from the publishing business for over 4 years!
I have a dog and love all animals! I am a very outgoing upbeat personality and a great communicator.
I am seeking house sitting opportunities for one or more months per year warm to hot climates during Canada winters! From November to April first. I have small maintenance abilities
am an excellent housekeeper! Looking forward to house sitting for you!

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because it is a great opportunity to care for dogs and other animals and have an opportunity to experience other countries cultures.

Their experience

I have raised two dogs of my own for over 10 years. I am an excellent housekeeper? And can do small repairs if needed.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a great communicator! Very upbeat and open personality. I guy that doesn't sweat the small stuff.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belize, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, New Zealand, Panama, Philippines, Singapore, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 23 July 2022
Until: 23 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 July 2022