Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Remote worker looking to explore new areas.

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 2 January 2019
Until: 30 June 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am looking to see other parts of the country while working remotely. I thought house sitting would be a great way to do this. I would help those that need it and get to explore the area while I am there. I currently live in Kansas and I love to do any outdoor activities, hiking, yoga, listen to podcasts, read, meet new people, and explore new things. I do instructional design work for an online education company.

Why they want to house sit

I think it would be a fun way to feel like a local in the location I house sit at. Help those that are traveling or needing someone to house sit.

Their experience

I have house sit a few times before when I lived in Denver, CO. I took care of two dogs and the family's home while they were gone for a week. I have also been a nanny for a family one summer where I was there every day taking care of the kids and had a few weekends of staying the night as well. I am a very responsible person and will follow the instructions the owner leave me to make sure their house and pets are well taken care of.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a caring and responsible person and I will bring confidence to the owners that their home is in good hands while they are away.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 2 January 2019
Until: 30 June 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 November 2018