Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Conscientious pet lover

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2019
Until: 31 August 2020

Occupation

Journalist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello everyone, my Name is Klara and I am a 21 year old journalist from Germany. I travelled in Latin America for almost 10 month now and did some cultural research for travel magazines and agencies. Since I only need to go back home to Germany for work in August, but already finished my research I would like to have some time to finish my writing.

Why they want to house sit

I need some time to finish my writing and if I have to stay somewhere for longer then I would love to do that in an interesting, new place while helping people with watching their home and furry family members.

Their experience

I lived in my own apartment since I turned 18 and know how to take GOOD care of a place. Also I have experience with animals like my own dog and horses and since I was 14 I worked as a dogsitter on a daily basis.
Additionally I have experience with some farm animals so if there is need I could have an eye on them as well.

What can they bring to the assignment

- responsibility
- experience and love for pets and animals
- plenty of time and interest for the needs of your furry family members

Available to house sit

Belize, Caribbean, Central South America, Guatemala, Mexico, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2019
Until: 31 August 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 April 2019