Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable, accountable, friendly, AND SUPER CLEAN

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 16 January 2019
Until: 3 March 2020




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am quiet, 37 year old female, a marriage, tidy, immediately available, looking for long term assignments preferably in costa rica.... and assure the highest quality of occupancy. You won't be disappointed!!!

Why they want to house sit

I want to see the world and facilitate maintaining of people's sanctuaries while fulfilling my own dreams.

Their experience

I have owned my own home for several years in colorado that I sold during my divorce. I am a newbie, but worth investing in. I always leave EVERYTHING better than the way I found it.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have lived in farms, raised a child, raised sugar gliders. I am experienced with plants and animals. Am clean and well kept, attentive to detail, quiet, and responsible beyond reproach.

Available to house sit

Australia, Central South America, Costa Rica, Fiji, New Zealand, Philippines

Availability dates

From: 16 January 2019
Until: 3 March 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 January 2019