Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Single Professional with a penchant for seeing the world

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – I love all the animals!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 21 December 2018
Until: 26 March 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Happy, outgoing and friendly girl living in Nashville, TN. Besides traveling, I love attending sporting events and concerts, both of which are common here in Music City USA. I enjoy reading and writing and am currently working on my first book. A glass of red wine on a deck or a cup of coffee in a crowded street cafe, I'm happy in both places. I have no husband, no children, and no schedules and the open road is calling. I look forward to meeting y'all!

Why they want to house sit

I have a cozy little home in Nashville, but I long to see the world and broaden my experiences by living alongside locals. I work a rather stressful job in International Logistics and delight in getting away from the mania.

Their experience

For my friends I look after their fur babies, treating them as family members while their parents are away. Additionally, I have fostered dogs and cats over the years. My recent foster pup, Mila, came to me seven months ago in a very sad state; she was underweight and anxious from having to leave her home. With my love and care, Mila began showing signs of progress within a few weeks, and, soon after began to relax and thrive. Mila is a special dog, and I quickly grew attached to her. Just recently she was adopted by a lovely local couple. With Mila gone my house is now very quiet: I miss the sound of her running and playing. To lessen the emptiness of my home, I often visit friends who have pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm respectful of others' property and fur babies, and will care for each as my own. I'm independent and resourceful, so your trip/holiday will be peaceful and enjoyable. And, I have several outside references/recommendations to ensure you've chosen the best sitter.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 21 December 2018
Until: 26 March 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 December 2018