Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible and clean sitter available

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 January 2019
Until: 14 March 2020

Occupation

Scheduler

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My daughter and I are animal lovers. We have owned both dogs and cats and always give them lots of love. We are open to house-sitting anywhere, as long as there is WiFi since I work from home on the computer. We are quiet, clean, respectful, and don’t smoke, drink, or do any drugs.

Why they want to house sit

I am in between houses at the moment and would love to see some new areas while we have the opportunity. My daughter is 17 and I would love to show her a little more of the world.

Their experience

We have taken care of our own pets as well as those of family members while they are on vacation. I have also stayed in peoples’ homes for short periods of time and keep it clean and leave it clean.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring our love for all animals, and we would give your pet lots of love! We would also keep your house very clean.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 January 2019
Until: 14 March 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 December 2018