Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet loving and experienced house sitter ready to put your mind at ease

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 13 May 2019
Until: 28 June 2020

Occupation

Educator

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Experienced and caring housesitter with 10 years experience and references to provide care for your pets and home while you're away.
I'm easy going and reliable, love pets, especially dogs and cats. I'm based in the US, looking for assignments in the mid-to south eastern US, Puerto Rico and US Virgin Islands. Looking for 2 weeks- 2 months at a time, but will consider longer assignments if needed. Message me if you're looking for a reliable experienced sitter.

Why they want to house sit

To experience new places and regions, spend time with furry friends and help homeowners

Their experience

I have been a house and pet sitter for 10 years for several families in Upstate New York. I have cat and dog sat. My recent assignment was in August with a family I have been housesitting for 2 years who have 2 amazing chocolate labs. On many of my house and pet sitting assignments, I have administered medicine to the furry friends I looked after, collected mail, took the trash out on trash night and done light yard work, such as weeding and cutting grass. I'd say I have a great deal of experience looking after pets and homes, especially having been a pet and home owner myself.

What can they bring to the assignment

I would enjoy caring for your furry companions, especially dogs who like to walk. I can do light yard work, such as weeding or grass cutting as well as housekeeping and organizing space. And should you need to freshen the paint on the interior of your home, I can also provide that skill.
I am willing to house sit for 2 weeks up to 3 months and I can provide references. I hope to hear from you!

Available to house sit

Caribbean, Costa Rica, New Zealand, United States

Availability dates

From: 13 May 2019
Until: 28 June 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 February 2019