Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Gotcha covered

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 January 2019
Until: 31 December 2019

Occupation

Retired RN

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Husband/wife team (or may be solo) Retired Librarian and Retired RN. Willing to travel distances for the right job. Flexible and open to lengthy stays. Willing to provide TLC to and oversee a variety of small & medium sized animals, but mostly experienced with cats and dogs. We enjoy city adventures as well as quiet country settings.

Why they want to house sit

Love to travel and see new places that are not necessarily "on the beaten path." This provides a great opportunity to see how the locals live.

Their experience

We are not professional pet sitters, just pet lovers. We're new to this adventure and have just started booking jobs. Look forward to many enjoyable travels and encounters with much loved pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

Flexible scheduling, mature, reliable, responsible. We do not travel with pets of our own. Independent, retired, so we don't have alot of responsibilities other than the job at hand. Extensive personal history with caring for cats, but also fine with dogs.

Available to house sit

Ireland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 15 January 2019
Until: 31 December 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 December 2018