Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Quiet, 28 year old female traveling across USA - Yoga teacher, animal lover!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish – I grew up with dogs and cats but happy to take on other animals as well with ample instruction

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 22 April 2019
Until: 26 July 2020

Occupation

Corporate Recruiter + Entrepreneur

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am traveling across the country working remotely about 20-30 hours a week. This is the first time I have had a job that is flexible and am taking the time to explore the country to have quiet alone time, see new places, and determine where I may want to live some day.

I am 28 years old and work as a consultant in talent acquisition. For hobbies I teach yoga, play guitar, make jewelry, and love to read!

Why they want to house sit

I'm looking to see new cities in parts of the country/world that may not have been on my radar to explore. I love animals and having the company of the house-owners pets while traveling alone is good for the soul :)

Their experience

Yes! I have house sat in Mill Valley, CA. Happy to provide references.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very clean, I love to take long walks, and happy to provide the owners with frequent updates on the animals and property.

I speak fluent english as well as intermediate Spanish. I love gardening and happy to do household projects.

Available to house sit

Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Ireland, Israel, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Singapore, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 22 April 2019
Until: 26 July 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 April 2019