Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Empty nester looking for opportunities to house-sit in the Maryland, VA, DC area. Love animals, and work in real estate development and am excited to start a new life chapter which includes exploring new neighborhoods and meeting new people. Especially

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 24 December 2018
Until: 21 March 2020

Occupation

Real Estate Developer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am 54, and an empty-nester, who loves travel and have new experiences. I live in Fredericksburg, VA and commute to DC. Now that my daughter is no longer living at home, I am excited for not only new experiences but the chance to live life, at least for brief periods, without a 4 hour daily commute!

Why they want to house sit

See above

Their experience

I am experienced in life. I work in real estate development and have a deep interest in neighborhoods, communities and the bricks and mortar that build them. I am neat, orderly and love new adventures!

What can they bring to the assignment

Honesty, cleanliness and kindness

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 24 December 2018
Until: 21 March 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 December 2018