Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired, Single, Experience

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – Grew up on a farm/ranch and worked for a Vet for 2 years

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 28 December 2018
Until: 26 March 2020

Occupation

Self Employed

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

As newly retired, single and my children grown and on their own, it presents the perfect time to make new friendships and embrace new areas and cultures. After 20 years as a Realtor I have amplified what I was taught growing up and that is the utmost respect for people’s property and one of your largest asset, your home. A home is where memories are made and your pets are such a big part of your family and they both deserve the most respect and care.

Why they want to house sit

I am blessed to be in a position in my life to help people accomplish goals and dreams by watching over what means so much to them.
I am excited to make new friendships and embrace new areas and cultures.

Their experience

I have a degree in the Animal Sciences and was raised on a farm. Growing up with livestock and pets you learn the responsibility of caring for animals that depend on their daily needs to be provided. Each species has different needs and requirements and they are all extremely important.

As a homeowner and as a Realtor you learn the care and maintenance of a home and all the different components that make up a home and that are required to keep a home in order. I have the knowledge and ability to know what I can repair and when I need to call in a specialist so it is repaired correctly.

What can they bring to the assignment

Many years of Home Ownership. I have been a Realtor for 20 years and have been asked to help many clients look out for items that could cause problems before there is a problem and on numerous home inspections. Growing up on a farm my love and care for animals is extensive from small animals to large animals

Available to house sit

Canada, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 28 December 2018
Until: 26 March 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 December 2018