Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Clean and respectful House Sitter that loves animals

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 3 January 2019
Until: 20 April 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a graduate student in New York who’s looking for a nice and quiet house anywhere in the world and potentially take care of pets as I can’t have any of my own.

Why they want to house sit

Living and studying in New York is stressful so I like to escape the city from time to time. House sitting is the best way to be in a nice house or apartment without having to spend too much on accommodation.

Their experience

I have never done it before but I am very clean and respectful. If you have pets, I’ll be loving to them and will take care of them like of my own.

What can they bring to the assignment

I understand it can be stressful to let a stranger in your house but you can be certain you’ll find your house the same way you left it with me and your pets happy and full.

Available to house sit

France, United States

Availability dates

From: 3 January 2019
Until: 20 April 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 January 2019