Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible housesitter that will treat your home and pets as her own

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 8 January 2021
Until: 31 December 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am 48 years old with an adult daughter. Now that she is grown and self sufficient I want to travel and see the world. I prefer more urban housesits where most things are within walking distance or near public transportation.

Why they want to house sit

I want to see different parts of the world and meet people. Being able to spend time with pets is a bonus!

Their experience

I have done some house/petsitting for some of my clients where I live and have traveled to another state for a petsit on a different site. It was a great experience!

What can they bring to the assignment

Responsibility, maturity and dependability. I will take care of your pets and your home.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 January 2021
Until: 31 December 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 January 2021