Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet friendly, clean, responsible!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I’ve worked on a ranch my whole life so large animals are a huge plus!:)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 28 June 2019
Until: 19 September 2019

Occupation

Account manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am used to cleaning and doing housework of all kinds. I love being at different homes and enjoying the housekeeping life. I am very clean and responsible and organized. I love pets, and live on a farm back home in the USA.

Why they want to house sit

I would like any excuse to keep traveling and trying out different things and meeting new people around the world.

Their experience

Yes/Au Pair Duties

What can they bring to the assignment

I can offer great pet and home care with the reassurance of a well maintained home when you come back!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Philippines, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 28 June 2019
Until: 19 September 2019

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 June 2019