Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, cleanly, non-smoker, non-drinker, lover of animals

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 February 2019
Until: 1 December 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a very self-motivated person that is up to pretty much any task! I have a lot of references from people I have house sit for in the past. I have a ton of experience watching birds cats bunnies horses and dogs. I am also open to homes without pets!

Why they want to house sit

I would love to house sit in a foreign county to spend some time learning about different cultures. I also want to house sit because I have a lot of experience and I think people will appreciate the way I care for things that aren't my own.

Their experience

I have many house sitting references and have been doing it since 2013.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a positive attitude, and anything else required!

Available to house sit

Canada, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 February 2019
Until: 1 December 2020

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 January 2019