Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Husband and Wife Sitter available for long term

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – Love cats are dogs

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 21 January 2019
Until: 14 April 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are looking for a long term sitting opportunity for 6 months or longer

Why they want to house sit

Use the time to help people with their home and assistances for pets. I’m a Martial Arts instructor and ebook author and I’m gonna start teaching online courses and need space and time for that.

Their experience

A few of times I’ve dog sat for my sister in law. Plus I have a few friends that I have apartment sat a few days. I have also had my own house for ten years in Brooklyn Park MN

What can they bring to the assignment

Mail retrieval
Snow removal
Plant care
Other home repair
I’m a partner in a commercial office Cleaning company so house Cleaning and light Maintence is available
I’m also a little dog owner.
I’m a Black Belt karate Instructor at a local Daycare
I’m a 8th Degree Black Belt Club owner

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 21 January 2019
Until: 14 April 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 January 2019