Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet lover couple

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 20 May 2020
Until: 31 December 2021

Occupation

Waitress

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a couple living in London passionate about pets.

My name is Raquel, I’m Brazilian, 37 years old, graduated in business and currently I’m a waitress and I’m studying to become a trader. I’m a Reiki Master and it’ll be a pleasure give Reiki for your pet (About Reiki for animals: http://www.pethealing.net/reiki-for-pets/)

My husband is Fernando, he’s Brazilian/Italian, 40 years, working as courier. He’s poet and poker player in his free time.

We’re a couple that love pets, actually all animals, that’s why we’re vegetarian. We have experience with pet sitter look after animals rescued and dog walker in Brazil and Italy, and I’ve already look after a house in London where I worked as cleaner/babysitter while the family was out for holiday.

Why they want to house sit

London is one of the most expensive cities in Europe to rent. For this reason we live in a shared house where usually it’s not allowed to have pet (we’re lucky because now there is a pet in our house: “Pong”, a starved Golden fish).
The House Sitting is a amazing opportunity that combines “business with pleasure”, the possibility of saving money through the looking after the pets while we can’t have one. It couldn’t be better!

Their experience

- Look after dogs, cats, fish, land turtle, parrot and chicken as owner;
- Take care of dogs and cats rescued (Brazil);
- Dog walker (Brazil/Italy/London);
- Dog walker (Brazil/London);
- Home sitter (3 months in Brazil).

What can they bring to the assignment

We’re friendly, flexible and easygoing. We like to know others people, have new experiences, cooking and gardening. Non smokers. We’re responsible and organised and we’ll look after your pet/house as if they were our own. We’ll provide your pet's safety and wellbeing with competence and enthusiasm and send you many photos and videos from you pet daily.

We’re sure that you found the best pet/house sitter.

Available to house sit

United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 20 May 2020
Until: 31 December 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 May 2020