Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mid to Long Term Available in USA

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – I LOVE ANIMALS

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 29 March 2019
Until: 30 November 2020

Occupation

Marketing, Business Owner

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I've owned houses, I've rented houses, I've house sat before. I'm a professional man - worked as VP of IT and as a Director of Marketing. I'm seeking a longer term place just so that I have some stability for a while. Happy to take care doggies as I absolutely love dogs. Cats - no dice - I'm allergic - even though I love all animals.

Why they want to house sit

Right now I'm working on a startup business that requires about 5 hours a day. Thus, house sitting is perfect for my needs.

Their experience

Yes, I took care of a place in Longmont, CO as well as on in Riviera Beach Florida.

What can they bring to the assignment

What can I bring....how about loving care? Responsible and professional single man.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 29 March 2019
Until: 30 November 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 February 2019