Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House / pet sitter from Mount Shasta available

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 26 February 2019
Until: 31 December 2019

Occupation

Translator

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Hetty, I am 39 and originally from The Netherlands but I
have lived in the US for the past 15 years. I live in Mount Shasta, CA and I love yoga and hiking. And animals! I work for Bay Area tech companies online as a translator (Apple, Wish, Netflix) so I have the luxury to live and work anywhere I like, at any time. As long as there is a solid internet connection, I am golden.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and I love animals, so the combo is purrrrfect for me :)

Their experience

I grew up with a German Pointer and have regularly taken care of a Springer Spaniel for the past several years, for weeks at a time. I also watched many other dogs, cats, bunnies, lizards, fish, goats, parrots etc. I grew up in The Netherlands riding horses and taking care of them.

What can they bring to the assignment

Much love and respect for your animals and your house.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 26 February 2019
Until: 31 December 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 February 2019