Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Independent world traveler available to care for your fur babies!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 18 March 2019
Until: 9 April 2020

Occupation

Freelance writer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello everyone! I am Cynthia, an intrepid world traveler who loves to experience new places and cultures. I've been traveling my entire life and don't think I will ever lose my wanderlust. I love animals of all kinds and am extremely reliable and trustworthy. I'm looking for short term house sits around the world, caring for any type of pet!

Why they want to house sit

I'm in a unique time of my life right now where I have the ability to travel throughout the world with unlimited flight benefits. This means I can be virtually anywhere and with short notice. House sitting will allow me to further my travels and stay within my budget, as well as to help my fellow travelers also see the world knowing that their fur babies are safe and well cared for!

Their experience

Yes, I've done various forms of house and pet sitting. I love animals of all kinds and am always very attentive. I also pay careful attention to the care of your home and always leave it in it's original state. My clients are always appreciative of the care I give to their home.

What can they bring to the assignment

Enthusiasm, reliability, trust, and lots and lots of love for your babies!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, France, Guatemala, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 18 March 2019
Until: 9 April 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 February 2019