Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover available for pet/house sitting

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I am hoping to learn about breeding horses in different countries as I hope to do this in Ireland .

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 3 February 2023
Until: 3 March 2024

Occupation

Sales

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Im.a young at heart 52 year old.
I love to travel and have returned from travelling in spain for 4 years and france for one.
I am looking for a house/pet sit with plenty to do workwise as I dont like sitting around.
I love animals and have plenty of experience.
Especially with dogs,horses.sheep and cattle.
Im quite fit and love being busy

Why they want to house sit

I love to move around and enjoy new experiences.
I want to live like a local wherever I go.

Their experience

Yes very.
I have looked after many houses and animals in both spain and Ireland And France

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring peace of mind and professionalism to any situation as I treat every situation as if it were my own animal/ pet or house.

Available to house sit

France, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 3 February 2023
Until: 3 March 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 February 2023